Warsaw 25 ºC
Napište nám

THE ABREK HOUSE



It is worthwhile seeing.

The house is connected with the names of two professors of the Zamość Academy: Stanisław Rosiński, for whom the house was originally built and Andrzej Abrek, who bought it in 1636 and turned it into a magnificent edifice, topped with an attic. A beautiful arcaded portal, with a triangular top and three stone doors in the hallway date back to the first stage of the construction of the house.

localization-imgMapa umístění:


Staszica street 31
Zamość
Provincie: LUBELSKIE
Zeměpisné šířky a délky: 50.7167,23.2518
Zapište se k odběru našeho newsletteru