Warsaw 16.1 ºC
Napište nám


It is worthwhile seeing.

In the early 1820s a one-storey classicist building was erected at the back of the town hall where there used to be wooden butchers’ shops. The building was designed by Gen. J. Mallet-Malletski. The side wings that join the building to the town hall were built after 1848. Only the monumental front gate reminds visitors that the building used to house a prison. There are also symbols of justice – a pair of scales and attributes of judges – a hand and an eye above the entrance.

localization-imgMapa umístění:

Pereca street 35
Provincie: LUBELSKIE
Zeměpisné šířky a délky: 50.7178,23.2526
Zapište se k odběru našeho newsletteru